2007 - 2015 Presidential Dollar Set in a Folder


Easy Returns:
Satisfaction guaranteed.

Safe Shopping:
Confidentially and privacy secured.

2007 - 2015 Presidential Dollar Set in a Folder

Price: $ 109.95 SKU: FM1102F


Please enter a quantity.

Availability: In Stock


This collection includes all 36 Uncirculated Presidential Dollars released from 2007 until 2015.

The Presidential $1 Coin Program is part of an Act of Congress, enacted December 22, 2005, which directs the United States Mint to produce $1 coins with engravings of relief portraits of U.S. Presidents on the obverse.
In 2007, the U.S. Mint introduced the new Presidential Dollar Coin Series, an extensive collection that celebrates each non-living U.S. President on a unique golden Dollar coin. A limited number of Presidential Dollars have been set aside from circulation. Few will have the opportunity to own these Brilliantly Uncirculated coins.

This listing includes coins from the following years:

2007    George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison

2008    James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson, Martin Van Buren

2009    William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk, Zachary Taylor

2010    Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan, Abraham Lincoln

2011    Andrew Johnson, Ulysses S. Grant, Rutherford B. Hayes, James A. Garfield

2012    Chester Arthur, Grover Cleveland (term 1), Benjamin Harrison, Grover Cleveland (term 2)

2013    William McKinley, Theodore Roosevelt, William Howard Taft, Woodrow Wilson

2014    Warren Harding,  Calvin Coolidge, Herbert Hoover, Franklin D Roosevelt

2015    Harry S. Truman,  Dwight D. Eisenhower,  John F. Kennedy,  Lyndon B. Johnson