Presidential Classics Coin Set


Easy Returns:
Satisfaction guaranteed.

Safe Shopping:
Confidentially and privacy secured.

Presidential Classics Coin Set

Price: $ 79.95 $ 59.95 SKU: CA13049


Please enter a quantity.

Availability: In Stock


This unique collections features the first-year-of-issue coin struck!  Starting in 1909, the U.S. Mint started placing Presidents on regular U.S. coins.  The first was Abraham Lincoln in 1909 on the penny.  Since then, five additional Presidents have appeared on regular-issue coins.  You also receive the 1938 Thomas Jefferson Nickel, 1946 Franklin D. Roosevelt Silver Dime, 1932 George Washington Silver Quarter, 1964 John F. Kennedy Silver Half Dollar, and the 1971 Dwight D. Eisenhower 40% Silver Dollar. 
Each is in a sealed acrylic case for safe keeping and comes in a box for safe keeping.